Title Image

East Mississippi Crimestoppers covers 6 counties of East Central Mississippi.

The counties include: Clarke, Neshoba, Newton, Jasper, Kemper and Lauderdale.

Welcome Image
You could get a cash reward of up to $2000 for tip information that leads to an arrest.
All while you remain anonymous !
or  use the app www.p3tips.com
Welcome Image